Netball EFL Awards

Netball EFL Premier/Premier Reserve Best & Fairest

2018-Bianca Pilkington (Scoresby Swoopers)


Netball EFL Division 1

2019-Melissa Carter and Nicole Stone


Netball EFL Premier Division Team of the Year

2016-Stephanie Mc Nay (Scoresby Black)

2018-Bianca Pilkington (Scoresby Swoopers)


Grand Final Best Player

2015 -Maddie Prior (Div 3) * (Scoresby) Runners Up

2016- Nicole Stone (Div 2) * (Scoresby White) Premiers

2018- Bianca Sanzaro (Premier Reserve) *(Scoresby Swoopers) Premiers


EFL Leading Goal Shooter Division 1

2019-Belinda Williams